圣米歇尔,圣马洛,诺曼底登陆海岸,吉维尼的克洛德莫奈故居和花园

我们的第一步,是在一个清晨去参观奥马哈海滩并在此完成早餐。接下来我们去往圣马洛,在这里,我们会居住在一个非常美丽的旅馆。夜晚参观这座堡垒般的小镇和迷宫般的街道,还会去海边踏浪漫步。。。
星期六,我们去往圣米歇尔山,一个法国名胜中久负盛名的景点。在回程中我们会路过吉维尼,去参观一个著名大画家的故居和他美丽富有特色的秘密花园:克洛德莫奈

 
诺曼底和布列塔尼。。。

抱着对最美风景圣米歇尔山的期待,这次旅行将带你去领略法国最美的地区。你将会惊叹于他们的历史遗迹和艺术工艺,同时也会折服于广阔而神秘的海景风光。大家还将去往奥马哈著名的海岸遗址,1945年D-Day的英雄们成功在此登陆。

接下来我们会去往圣马洛海港,这座有着悠远历史风景如画的海滨小镇,拥有着无数神奇的传说,直到今日还吸引着无数的冒险家和探险家。。。

圣米歇尔,这个久负盛名的圣地,在这里我们将会顺着它蜿蜒的小径一路向上。在路途中,大家将会见识到有地区性特色的手工艺品作坊,一路攀登,直达山顶那所著名的修道院。

 

2017年7月6号 号早上启程, 2017年7月9号 号早上启程,

所有交通,早餐和住宿都由夏令营机构承担,但是不包括午餐和晚餐,这个需要每位学生自行解决。

对于不愿意参加本次为期三天活动的学生,夏令营机构不做任何安排




暑期课程的外国留学生。
协会的领导下设计的语言和文化的程序教授法语作为外语和国际关系由来自洛林在南锡大学教授13和5专家了

The Mont Saint-Michel, Saint-Malo, the landing beaches,
the house and garden of painter Claude Monet in Giverny...
We will first stop at daybreak at Omaha Beach for breakfast. Then we will be heading for Saint-Malo where we will be hosted in a very nice inn. Evening in the fortified city, walking in the maze of small streets, wandering on the pier... We will spend our Saturday at the Mont-Saint-Michel, one of the most prestigious tourist attractions in France. On our way back, we will stop at Giverny in the amazing, flowery, country-style domain of one of the greatest painters: Claude Monet.
 
 
Normandie and Bretagne...

With the Mont Saint-Michel as a high point, this excursion is a discovery of one of the most beautiful regions of France: historical heritage, architecture, arts, amazing landscapes...

Take a moment of contemplation and remembrance in Omaha Beach, where D-Day heroes landed in 1945. Then we will reach the port of Saint-Malo, with its charming little streets still rustling from the legendary adventures of explorers and corsairs...

You will also wander along the little streets of the Mont Saint-Michel, place of worship since time immemorial. Admire the local arts and craft and visit the impressive abbey.

To conclude our excursion on a high note, let's take a walk in the footsteps of Claude Monet : visit of his house and garden in Giverny, kingdom of colors, which has not changed since the Master created it.

 
Departure on July 6th 2017 (evening).
Return on July 9th 2017 (evening).
 

Transportation, breakfasts and housing is included. You only have to pay for lunches and dinners.

The team of the Summer Session for Foreign Students will not be available to assist those students who remain in Nancy during these 3 days.


Association Summer Courses for Foreign Students
A linguistic and cultural program elaborated under the authority of a board of 13 professors of the Université de Lorraine in Nancy and 5 specialists of French as Foreign Language and International Relationships